Breanna Olaveson Photography

December 2, 2009

Fine Art Template

Filed under: Uncategorized — breolaveson @ 3:50 am

I created this template in Adobe Photoshop using black boxes and clipping masks. I like the way it makes things look so professional. I never would have thought to display my photos like this, but I like the way it turned out.

The photos were both taken earlier this semester and edited in Photoshop before I put them in the template. This was really fun to do and it will be nice to be familiar with these Photoshop tricks in the future! The really cool thing was that it helped me be more familiar with Photoshop in general so I can figure out how to do similar things in the future because of my increased understanding of the software.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

